Holy Trinity High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


School Administration

Timothy M. Bopp – President

Marianne Lynch – Principal

Richard Ongwela – Dean of Students

John Malloy – Chief Operating Officer

Board of Trustees

Holy Trinity is blessed with many dedicated volunteers from Chicago’s business, education, legal, and religious communities who comprise Holy Trinity’s Board of Trustees and Advisory Council. As a sign of their commitment to our mission, 100 percent of the Board of Trustees contributed to The Fund for Holy Trinity to support general operating costs for the last six consecutive fiscal years.

Raymond G. Milnes, Chair – Retired Partner, KPMG LLP

Laura J. Clark, Chair Emeritus – Principal, Managing Director, Oxford Financial Group, Ltd.

Craig S. Dean, Chair Emeritus – Principal, AEG Partners, LLC

John R. Raitt, Chair Emeritus – Retired Partner, Harris Associates, LP

Brian F. Richards, Chair Emeritus – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Kevin D. Angeles – Executive Vice President, Strategy and Planning, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions, HSBC North America Holdings

Walter A. Bledsoe III – Managing Member, Bledsoe Family Office

Gretchen Carlotti – Special Events Consultant

Daniel P. Green – Director, NXT Capital

Melinda Green – Consultant

Br. Kenneth Haders, CSC – Provincial, Midwest Province of the Brothers of Holy Cross

Creighton Hartanov – Managing Director, Specialty Financial Services Group, MB Financial Bank

Peter Hepner – SVP, Strategy and Innovation, Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc.

Michael J. Hornig – Owner, Chicago Loop Intelligent Office

Nickolas Kepler – Managing Director, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank

Br. Robert Lavelle, CSC – Headmaster Emeritus, Gilmour Academy

Cheryl A. LeeVan – Vice President, TM Financial Forensics

Chester G. Lis '58 – Retired Engineering Management, AT&T/Lucent Technologies

Peter Martinets – Head of Global and Industrial Portfolio Management, Wells Fargo Bank

Andrew Niewiarowski – President, Park, Inc.

Matthew Norris – Chief Financial Officer and Chief Compliance Officer, The Edgewater Funds

Linda Salisbury – President, Salisbury Foundation

Jennifer Schatz – Consultant

Ziemowit T. Smulkowski – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Kathleen P. Sullivan – Senior Vice President, GCM Grosvenor


Advisory Council

Alfredo Avila '90 – Principal at Avila Consultant & Management Group LLC

Mary Anne Beiting – Director of Development and Donor Engagement, St. Vincent de Paul Parish

Jeffrey B. Blackburn – Chairman, The Assurance Agency Ltd.

Anne Byrne – Dean of Students, St. Clement School

Stephen Carlotti – Executive Vice President Marketing, Michaels Stores, Inc.

Jeff Delheimer – Partner, Mueller & Co., LLP

Douglas Eldridge – Vice President of FP&A, Guggenheim Partners

Andrew J. Fitzgerald – Managing Director, Hovde Group

Philip Foxworthy – Director, Senior Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Daniel F. Grabos '64 – Retired, Human Resources Consultant

Michelle Lawless – Partner, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Jonathan Lindell – Vice President, Heitman

Alexandria Luppi – Consultant

Ryan Mollet – Principal, Glencoe Central School

Graham Murphy – Partner, KPGM LLP

Coral Negron – Partner, Jenner & Block LLP

Quincy Paden '95 – Associate Dean Student Services, Truman College

Marcia Pollard – Franchise Sales Director, Realogy Holdings Corp.

John J. Reilly – Principal, Fuse, Inc.

Agustin Rizo '96 – Sr. Relationship Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Virgil Roundtree – Co-Founder & Director of Operations, ConnectWork LLC

Christopher D. Sheaffer – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Frederick M. Smith – Principal, Frederick M. Smith & Associates P.C.

Joseph E. Tyler III – Vice President, Bank of America

Robert Walker '04 – Associate, Harris Law Group

Brianne Weymouth – Senior Vice President, Callan Associates

Andre Williams '90 – Director of Portfolio Management, Airbus DS Communications Inc.

Elizabeth Winnen – Consultant

Christopher Winnen – Managing Principal, Real Estate Equity at Allstate Investments

Chris Zweidinger – Principal, Assurance Agency, Ltd.


Trustees Emeriti

Erick C. Christensen – Managing Director, Protiviti

Dr. Opal Easter–Smith – Director of Ministerial Experience, Catholic Theological Union

Marion “Mac” Gajek '68 – Partner, Deloitte, LLP

Steven A. Hinton '82 – Partner, Law Offices of Hinton & Jones LLC

L. Jessica Jagielnik – Fundraising Consultant

Kenneth Jaszczor '55 – Retired, Entrepreneur

Robert T. Joseph, Esq. – Partner, Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, LLP

Javier Nuñez – Division Head, Libertyville Bank & Trust

Deepak A. Patel, Chair Emeritus – President, Premium Plus Sports

Peter P. Peters '53 – President, Peters and Associates

Alice B. Prus – Owner, Mansion View Development

Matthew L. Rodriguez '54 – Professor of Justice Studies, Wilbur Wright College

Manuel “Manny” Sanchez '66 – Managing Partner, Sanchez & Daniels

Kathryn E. Sevcik – Senior Vice President and Head of Operations, Wells Fargo Shareowner Services

Charlene Soby – Vice President, Personal Financial Services, The Northern Trust Company

Cynthia A. Vanina– Retired Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Capital Corporation