Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
moira - Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School hosted a STEM Symposium for high school and elementary school educators from across Chicago.
moira - Posted Friday, Apr 17, 2015 
On Thursday, April 16, the Holy Trinity High School Class of 2016 celebrated its Junior Ring Ceremony.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School raised a record $692,000 at the 22nd Annual Guardians of Hope Dinner.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School hosts national robotics competition.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 
Steven Lane '15 and Mireya Barajas '16 recently completed the Peacebuilders Initiative, a year-long peace-and-justice program.
moira - Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Holy Trinity students participate in Rice Bowl drive for Catholic Relief Services.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be open tomorrow, February 19.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 
On Saturday, March 14, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Holy Trinity High School will host Robofest, a national robotics tournament for middle school and high school students, sponsored in conjunction with Lawrence Technical University.
moira - Posted Sunday, Feb 1, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be closed tomorrow due to weather conditions.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 
HT students advance to final round of World Series of Innovation.
moira - Posted Friday, Jan 23, 2015 
On Wednesday, January 21, Holy Trinity's economics class took a field trip to the offices of Nuveen Investments.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 
Former Principal Char Szumilas passed away this week after a four-year battle with ovarian cancer.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be closed tomorrow.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be closed tomorrow.
john - Posted Monday, Dec 22, 2014 
Two student teams from Holy Trinity's BSTEM Program have been announced as national finalists in the World Series of Innovation.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite