Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
john - Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
On November 18, the Holy Trinity Poetry Club participated in Young Chicago Authors' Wordplay event.
john - Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
On November 6th, Holy Trinity celebrated its 8th annual Fall Arts Event, showcasing art work from 19 students.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 
Michael Rodriguez '16 qualifies for state cross country meet.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Two Holy Trinity volleyball players were named to the All-Conference Team for the Girls Catholic Athletic Conference volleyball league.
moira - Posted Monday, Oct 20, 2014 
Boys' soccer team defeats Wells High School to win the regional championship game.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 
​On Friday, October 10, Holy Trinity High School sponsored its annual Freshman Class Retreat.
moira - Posted Friday, Oct 10, 2014 
Students are required to turn in health records as soon as possible.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
On Friday, October 3, Holy Trinity's Student Government Association hosted HT's annual Blood Drive.
moira - Posted Monday, Oct 6, 2014 
Over 30 colleges and universities visit HT for annual fair.
moira - Posted Friday, Sep 26, 2014 
Holy Trinity students, Amanda Perez '16 and Jesus Parra '15, won an essay contest for Hispanic Heritage Month.
moira - Posted Friday, Sep 19, 2014 
On Saturday, September 13, Holy Trinity High School hosted its first-ever Alumni Cook Out.
moira - Posted Friday, Sep 12, 2014 
10 ABA attorneys conducted panels for Holy Trinity students in order to promote careers in law.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 
​Experience a typical day as a Tiger through Holy Trinity's Tiger Days!
moira - Posted Friday, Aug 29, 2014 
​On Thursday, August 28, Holy Trinity High School celebrated its first ever Convocation.
moira - Posted Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 
Amanda Perez was named Miss Teen Puerto Rico through La Casa Puerto Ricaña in Humbolt Park on June 6.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite