Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
moira - Posted Monday, Aug 1, 2016 
August marks the beginning of the fall athletic season at Holy Trinity.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 
It's time for summer reading! Information about books and posting to the forum can be found here.
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 6, 2016 
Four Holy Trinity athletic coaches received the Coach of the Year Award in 2015-16.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 
On Saturday, June 4, at Holy Trinity Mission Church, the Holy Trinity High School Class of 2016 will celebrate its commencement ceremony.
moira - Posted Friday, Apr 29, 2016 
On Wednesday, April 13, students from Holy Trinity's Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship (NFTE) class competed in the final school business plan competition for NFTE and Future Founders.
moira - Posted Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 
On Friday, April 22, Holy Trinity High School hosted its second annual STEM Symposium.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
On Thursday, April 28, Holy Trinity High School will celebrate College Signing Day as part of a nation-wide celebration led by First Lady Michelle Obama.
moira - Posted Thursday, Mar 31, 2016 
The band program at Holy Trinity is thriving after returning four years ago.
moira - Posted Monday, Mar 21, 2016 
Congratulations to Cristian Camarillo '16 on winning the 2016 Country Financial King of the Hill Three-Point Showdown!
moira - Posted Monday, Feb 29, 2016 
The HT Math Team placed 4th at the Illinois State Regional Math Contest on Saturday.
moira - Posted Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 
Holy Trinity High School hosted its annual Career Fair on Thursday, February 25.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 
Today, Wednesday, February 24, all after school activities at Holy Trinity High School have been cancelled.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 
Two teams from Holy Trinity's B-STEM Honors Program were announced national champions in the World Series of Innovation competition.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 
Holy Trinity junior Ernie Chavez and his Partnership to Educate and Advance Kids mentor Fred O'Connor named IMPACT Match of the Year.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 
Two teams from Holy Trinity's B-STEM program have advanced to the final round of the World Series of Innovation.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite