Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
moira - Posted Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 
Two teams from Holy Trinity's B-STEM Honors Program were announced national champions in the World Series of Innovation competition.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 
Holy Trinity junior Ernie Chavez and his Partnership to Educate and Advance Kids mentor Fred O'Connor named IMPACT Match of the Year.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 
Two teams from Holy Trinity's B-STEM program have advanced to the final round of the World Series of Innovation.
moira - Posted Friday, Jan 15, 2016 
Holy Trinity will offer its second Entrance Exam on Saturday, January 23, at 9 a.m.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 
Four Holy Trinity students were honored as 2016-17 Illinois State Scholars.
moira - Posted Friday, Jan 8, 2016 
Holy Trinity High School will offer the Entrance Exam on Saturday, January 9, at 8 a.m.
moira - Posted Monday, Dec 14, 2015 
Mary Mahler Raitt, beloved friend of Holy Trinity High School, died peacefully on December 11, 2015.
moira - Posted Friday, Dec 11, 2015 
Holy Trinity final exams are December 16-18.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 
Holy Trinity is proud to announce Timothy M. Bopp and Mary Anne Benden as the honorees at the 23rd annual Guardians of Hope.
moira - Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
On Thursday, November 5, Holy Trinity celebrated its 9th annual Fall Arts Festival.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 
On Thursday, November 5, Holy Trinity High School hosted Big Shoulders Fund's annual Lend A Shoulder Day.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 
On Saturday, October 24, the Holy Trinity Debate Team competed in their second tournament of the season at Fenwick High School.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 
On Friday, October 9, J. Ivy, the spoken word artist and poet, visited Holy Trinity as part of Chicago Ideas Week.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 
Picture Retake Day is Wednesday, October 28.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 
Students explore college options at annual College Fair.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite