Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
moira - Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
Holy Trinity High School hosted its annual Career Fair on Thursday, February 16.
moira - Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Congratulations to our two senior boys' basketball players, Ebenezer Neequaye and Karion Vaughn!
moira - Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 
Holy Trinity High School will offer a second Entrance Exam on Saturday, January 28, 2017, at 8 a.m.
moira - Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 
Innovative college visit program has created more than $1.5 million in college scholarships for Holy Trinity graduates in three years.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 
Congratulations to Angela Miceli, Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship teacher!
moira - Posted Friday, Dec 9, 2016 
Announcing the schedule for the 2016 Semester One Final Exams.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 
Mark your calendar for HT's second open house on December 8, 5 to 7 p.m.
moira - Posted Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 
Due to the Cubs Championship Parade that will take place tomorrow, Friday, November 4, school will be cancelled at Holy Trinity.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 
Girls Who Code, a computer programming clubs for girls in grades 6-12, is coming to HT!
moira - Posted Friday, Sep 30, 2016 
HT celebrates the 19th annual Robert Felicione Golf Outing, despite rainy weather.
moira - Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
On Thursday, September 15, Holy Trinity High School celebrated its second annual HT Day, a celebration of Holy Trinity and its rich history
moira - Posted Monday, Aug 1, 2016 
August marks the beginning of the fall athletic season at Holy Trinity.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 
It's time for summer reading! Information about books and posting to the forum can be found here.
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 6, 2016 
Four Holy Trinity athletic coaches received the Coach of the Year Award in 2015-16.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 
On Saturday, June 4, at Holy Trinity Mission Church, the Holy Trinity High School Class of 2016 will celebrate its commencement ceremony.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite