Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type

RSS Feeds
moira - Posted Monday, Oct 5, 2015 
moira - Posted Friday, Sep 18, 2015 
Holy Trinity commemorated the school's 105th birthday with the first-ever celebration of HT Day
moira - Posted Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School is now selling spirit wear!
moira - Posted Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 
Eighth grade students can experience a day as a Holy Trinity student at our Tiger Days.
moira - Posted Friday, Aug 28, 2015 
On Saturday, August 22, Holy Trinity High School and the Holy Trinity Alumni Association hosted the 18th annual Robert Felicione Alumni Golf Outing.
moira - Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 
On Wednesday, August 26, the Holy Trinity boys' soccer team will host a meet and greet potluck.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School students returned to school on Monday, August 17.
moira - Posted Monday, Jul 20, 2015 
On Sunday, July 12, Holy Trinity High School hosted the first annual All-Class Picnic.
moira - Posted Friday, Jul 17, 2015 
Holy Trinity hosts annual summer festival for students and their families.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 
HT students and parents, please note important information about your student's health records.
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 22, 2015 
HT students, click the story to learn more about your summer reading assignments!
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 15, 2015 
Incoming Holy Trinity freshman must RSVP for the math placement exam by June 22.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 
Congratulations to Holy Trinity's most recent graduates!
moira - Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
On Saturday, May 23, the Holy Trinity boys' baseball team won their regional tournament for the third consecutive year.
moira - Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Will Data '15, Gabe Vela '15 and Bobby Phip '18 represented Holy Trinity at Robofest with their flying drone.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite