Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
moira - Posted Friday, Jan 23, 2015 
On Wednesday, January 21, Holy Trinity's economics class took a field trip to the offices of Nuveen Investments.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
On Saturday, March 14, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Holy Trinity High School will host Robofest, a national robotics tournament for middle school and high school students, sponsored in conjunction with Lawrence Technical University.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 
Former Principal Char Szumilas passed away this week after a four-year battle with ovarian cancer.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be closed tomorrow.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School will be closed tomorrow.
john - Posted Monday, Dec 22, 2014 
Two student teams from Holy Trinity's BSTEM Program have been announced as national finalists in the World Series of Innovation.
john - Posted Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 
On December 8, students in Holy Trinity's BSTEM Program visited the Federal Reserve Bank for a program hosted by the Bank, Junior Achievement, and the Economic Awareness Council.
john - Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
On November 18, the Holy Trinity Poetry Club participated in Young Chicago Authors' Wordplay event.
john - Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
On November 6th, Holy Trinity celebrated its 8th annual Fall Arts Event, showcasing art work from 19 students.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 
Michael Rodriguez '16 qualifies for state cross country meet.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Two Holy Trinity volleyball players were named to the All-Conference Team for the Girls Catholic Athletic Conference volleyball league.
moira - Posted Monday, Oct 20, 2014 
Boys' soccer team defeats Wells High School to win the regional championship game.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 
‚ÄčOn Friday, October 10, Holy Trinity High School sponsored its annual Freshman Class Retreat.
moira - Posted Friday, Oct 10, 2014 
Students are required to turn in health records as soon as possible.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
On Friday, October 3, Holy Trinity's Student Government Association hosted HT's annual Blood Drive.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite