Home >
News & Events > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
moira - Posted Monday, Jul 20, 2015 
On Sunday, July 12, Holy Trinity High School hosted the first annual All-Class Picnic.
moira - Posted Friday, Jul 17, 2015 
Holy Trinity hosts annual summer festival for students and their families.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 
HT students and parents, please note important information about your student's health records.
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 22, 2015 
HT students, click the story to learn more about your summer reading assignments!
moira - Posted Monday, Jun 15, 2015 
Incoming Holy Trinity freshman must RSVP for the math placement exam by June 22.
moira - Posted Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 
Congratulations to Holy Trinity's most recent graduates!
moira - Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
On Saturday, May 23, the Holy Trinity boys' baseball team won their regional tournament for the third consecutive year.
moira - Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Will Data '15, Gabe Vela '15 and Bobby Phip '18 represented Holy Trinity at Robofest with their flying drone.
moira - Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 
Student schedule for the week of Senior Final Exams
moira - Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 
On May 1 Holy Trinity students, faculty and staff joined together in service for the annual All School Service Day.
moira - Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School hosted a STEM Symposium for high school and elementary school educators from across Chicago.
moira - Posted Friday, Apr 17, 2015 
On Thursday, April 16, the Holy Trinity High School Class of 2016 celebrated its Junior Ring Ceremony.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School raised a record $692,000 at the 22nd Annual Guardians of Hope Dinner.
moira - Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 
Holy Trinity High School hosts national robotics competition.
moira - Posted Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 
Steven Lane '15 and Mireya Barajas '16 recently completed the Peacebuilders Initiative, a year-long peace-and-justice program.
  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite