Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - July 1, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - July 2, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - July 7, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - July 9, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - July 14, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - July 15, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - July 16, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • Class of 2018 Summer Enrichment 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • HT Summer Fest 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • Friends for a Future Luncheon 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
Assembly Schedule
Clubs & Activities
Freshmen

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite