Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Ash Wednesday prayer service 8:00 AM
    • Ash Wednesday prayer service 8:00 AM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Guardians of Hope 6:00 PM
    • Guardians of Hope 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Junior Ring Ceremony 6:30 PM
    • Junior Ring Ceremony 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Parent Club meeting 6:30 PM
    • Parent Club meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • No school: Spring Break
    • No school: Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • No school: Spring Break
    • No school: Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • No school: Spring Break
    • No school: Spring Break
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • No school: Spring Break
    • No school: Spring Break
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • No school: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No school: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Early dismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Kairos RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kairos RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Assembly Schedule
Freshmen
Mass Schedule

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite