Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • All School Service Day
    • All School Service Day
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • AP Psychology exam
    Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • AP Calculus exam
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • AP English Language and Literature exam
    • Class of 2019 Spring Fling
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • AP Computer exam
    • AP Spanish Language exam
    • Friday schedule
    • Friday schedule
    • Hosinski Luncheon 12:00 PM
    • Hosinski Luncheon 12:00 PM
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • No school for seniors
    • Senior Prom
    • Thursday schedule
    • Thursday schedule
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • College Day
    • Noche Latina 7:00 PM
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Senior final exams 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Senior final exams 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Senior final exams 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Friday schedule
    • Friday schedule
    • Senior Mass 12:00 PM
    • Senior Robing and Awards Ceremony 1:45 PM
    • Senior Robing and Awards Ceremony 1:45 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Thursday schedule
    • Thursday schedule
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No school
    • No school
    Saturday - May 30, 2015
    • Class of 2015 Graduation 10:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
Alumni Events
Assembly Schedule
Clubs & Activities
Freshmen
Prospective Student Events
Seniors

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite