Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • Activities Fair 1:25 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Activities Fair 1:25 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • No school: Labor Day
    • No school: Labor Day
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • Senior Retreat
    • Senior Retreat
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Friday - September 9, 2016
    • Senior Retreat
    • Senior Retreat
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • Parent Club meeting 6:30 PM
    • Parent Club meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • HT Day
    • HT Day
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    • Yearbook photo day
    • Yearbook photo day
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • Shadow Day
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Tuesday - September 27, 2016
    • Shadow Day
    Thursday - September 29, 2016
    • College Fair 1:30 PM
    • College Fair 1:30 PM
    Friday - September 30, 2016
    • Freshman RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Freshman RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
Assembly Schedule
Freshmen
Prospective Student Events

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite