Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Spring Sports Mandatory Parent Meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Early dismissal 1:30 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:30 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Course selection forms due
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Guardians of Hope Dinner 6:00 PM
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • No school
    • No school
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 2:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 2:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • Robofest 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Blood Drive
    • BSU Dance CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    • Spring Play 6:00 PM
    • Spring Play 6:00 PM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Spring Play 6:00 PM
    • Spring Play 6:00 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Career Day 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Career Day 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
All School Calendar
Alumni Events
Assembly Schedule
Clubs & Activities
Freshmen
Prospective Student Events

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite