Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day - No school
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • Senior Parent Night 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • Senior Retreat
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • Senior Retreat
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • Student Government meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • Club Raices meeting 3:10 PM
    • Yearbook meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Junior Parent Night 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • Poetry Club meeting 3:30 PM
    Saturday - September 13, 2014
    • Alumni Cookout 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • Student Government meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Fall play rehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • Club Raices meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:10 PM
    • Yearbook meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Sophomore Parent NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • Early dismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • Poetry Club meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • Yearbook photosSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • Fall play rehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • Club Raices meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:10 PM
    • Yearbook meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • Early dismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    Friday - September 26, 2014
    • Poetry Club meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • Student Government meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • Lunch Application Renewal due for returning studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
Alumni Events
Assembly Schedule
Clubs & Activities
Juniors
Prospective Student Events
Seniors
Sophomores

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite