Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Pet Club meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Yearbook meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Club Raices meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • College Fair 1:30 PM
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • Blood Drive
    • Poetry Club meeting 3:30 PM
    • Virtual Tigers 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • Student Government meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Newspaper meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Artistry Guild meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Pet Club meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Yearbook meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Club Raices meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Grade school and scholarship luncheon 11:00 AM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Freshman Retreat
    • Poetry Club meeting 3:30 PM
    • Virtual Tigers 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • No school: Columbus Day
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • Newspaper meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Artistry Guild meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Parent Club meeting 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Pet Club meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Yearbook meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Club Raices meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • End of Quarter 1
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • All school testing day 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

      Students will be dismissed at noon.

    • Noon dismissal 12:00 PM
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • Spirit Week
    • Student Government meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • Spirit Week
    • Artistry Guild meeting 3:20 PM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Spirit Week
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Spirit Week
    • Pep Rally 1:30 PM
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • NHS 3-on-3 Tournament 3:30 PM
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Spirit Week
    • Virtual Tigers 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Homecoming Dance 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week
    • Student Government meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week
    • Newspaper meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Artistry Guild meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Red Ribbon Week
    • Yearbook photo retakes 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Gospel Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Pet Club meeting 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Yearbook meeting 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Club Raices meeting 3:20 PM
    • Fall play rehearsal 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • No after school activities
    • Red Ribbon Week
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • No schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Alumni Events
Assembly Schedule
Clubs & Activities
Freshmen
Prospective Student Events

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite