Home >
News & Events > Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Holy Trinity High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • No school: Christmas Break
    • No school: Christmas Break
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • No school: Christmas Break
    • No school: Christmas Break
    Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    • No school: Christmas Break
    • No school: Christmas Break
    Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • Classes resume
    • Classes resume
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    • All school mass 8:00 AM
    Friday - January 6, 2017
    • Shadow Day
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal 1:25 PM
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Shadow Day
    Saturday - January 14, 2017
    • Entrance Exam 8:00 AM
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • No school: MLK Day
    • No school: MLK Day
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • Early dismissal: Staff meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    • Early dismissal: Staff meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:25 PM
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
Assembly Schedule
Freshmen
Mass Schedule
Prospective Student Events

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite