Home >
About HT > Leadership
email page print page small type large type


Timothy M. Bopp, President
Marianne Lynch, Principal
Maria Juarez, Business Manager
Leroy Jarka, Dean of Students

Board of Trustees

Holy Trinity is blessed with many dedicated volunteers from Chicago’s business, education, legal, and religious communities who comprise Holy Trinity’s Board of Trustees and Advisory Council. As a sign of their commitment to our mission, 100 percent of the Board of Trustees contributed to The Fund for Holy Trinity to support general operating costs for the last six consecutive fiscal years. 

Board of Trustees

Laura J. Clark, Chair – Principal, Managing Director, Oxford Financial Group, Ltd.
Raymond G. Milnes, Treasurer – Retired Partner, KPMG LLP
Brian F. Richards, Chair Emeritus – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP
John R. Raitt, Chair Emeritus – Retired Partner, Harris Associates, LP
Craig S. Dean, Chair Emeritus – Principal, AEG Partners, LLC

Kevin D. Angeles – Senior Vice President, HSBC North America Holdings
Walter A. Bledsoe III – Former Executive Director, Partnership to Educate & Advance Kids
Gretchen Carlotti – Special Events Consultant
Andrew J. Fitzgerald – Director, Hovde Financial
Patrick Flanagan – Chief Executive Officer, Veristat, LLC
Br. Chester Freel, CSC – Midwest Province of the Brothers of Holy Cross
Daniel P. Green – Vice President, NXT Capital
Br. Ken Haders – Assistant Provincial of the Brothers of Holy Cross
Creighton Hartanov – 2nd Vice President, American Chartered Bank
Peter Hepner – Owner, Purchasing Platform, LLC
Michael J. Hornig – Consultant
Cheryl A. LeeVan – Vice President, TM Financial Forensics
Chester G. Lis '58 – Retired, Baxter Pharmaceuticals
Peter Martinets – Loan Team Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
Linda Salisbury – President, Salisbury Foundation
Ziemowit T. Smulkowski – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP
Kathleen P. Sullivan – Vice President of Finance, Grosvenor Capital Management
Chris Zweidinger– Vice President, Assurance Agency, Ltd. 


Advisory Council

Michael Allietta – Managing Principal and Partner, Sheridan Legacy Group
Michael Altheimer – Owner, Miro Development, LLC
Alfredo Avila '90 – Senior Attorney, Baxter International Inc.
Jeffrey B. Blackburn – Chairman & CEO, The Assurance Agency Ltd.
Kevin Buzard – Consultant
Anne Byrne – Dean of Students, St. Clement School
Stephen CarlottiExecutive Vice President Marketing, Michaels Stores, Inc.
Jeff Delheimer Partner, Mueller & Co., LLP
Douglas Eldridge Portfolio Analyst, Guggenheim Partners
Philip Foxworthy   Vice President, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank
Daniel F. Grabos '64 – Retired, Human Resources Consultant
Melinda Green Consultant
Barbara A. Hamel – Retired, Market Executive, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Paul Haskins – Senior Counsel Center for Professional Responsibility, American Bar Association
Nickolas Kepler Director, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank
Michelle Lawless Partner, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP
Jay Laurila – Senior Tax Manager, Deloitte LLP
John Lindell – Retired Partner, KPMG LLP
Alexandria Luppi – Consultant
Suzanne Martinez – Client Capital Group, LaSalle Investment Management
Ryan MolletPrincipal, Glencoe Central School
Graham Murphy – Partner, KPMG LLP
Andrew Niewiarowski – President, Park, Inc.
Matthew Norris Chief Financial Officer and Chief Compliance Officer, The Edgewater Funds
Matthew E. Norton – Partner, Holland & Knight, LLP
Quincy Paden '95 – Associate DeaStudent Services, Truman College
Marcia Pollard – Director, Franchise Sales, Cosi
John J. Reilly – Consultant
Agustin Rizo ’96 – Consultant
Christopher D. Sheaffer – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP
Timothy G. Trahey – Retired Chief Financial Officer of Fort Dearborn Company
Robert Tuchscherer – Managing Director, Co-Head of Underwriting, Golub Capital
Joseph E. Tyler III – Vice President, Bank of America
Robert Walker ’04 – Associate, Harris Law Group
Andre Williams '90– Director of Portfolio Management, Airbus DS Communications


Trustees Emeriti

Erick C. Christensen – Vice President, Head of North America Compliance, Capgemini
Dr. Opal Easter–Smith – Director of Ministerial Experience, Catholic Theological Union
Marion “Mac” Gajek '68 – Partner, Deloitte, LLP
Steven A. Hinton '82 – Partner, Law Offices of Hinton & Jones LLC
L. Jessica Jagielnik – Fundraising Consultant
Kenneth Jaszczor '55 – Retired, Entrepreneur
Robert T. Joseph, Esq. – Partner, Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, LLP
Javier Nuñez – Managing Director/Vice President at The Northern Trust
Deepak A. Patel, Chair Emeritus – President, Premium Plus Sports
Peter P. Peters '53 – President, Peters and Associates
Alice B. Prus – Owner, Mansion View Development
Matthew L. Rodriguez '54 – Professor of Justice Studies, Wilbur Wright College
Manuel “Manny” Sanchez '66 – Managing Partner, Sanchez & Daniels
Kathryn E. Sevcik – Vice President and Head of Operations, Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
Charlene Soby – Vice President, Personal Financial Services, The Northern Trust Company
Eugene R. Urbaszewski '60 – Torch Realtors
Cynthia A. Vanina– Retired Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Capital Corporation


Information for Board Members



  • Holy Trinity High School
  • 1443 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60642   Phone: (773) 278-4212  Fax: (773) 278-0144
powered by finalsite