Holy Trinity High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


Timothy M. Bopp, President
Marianne Lynch, Principal
Leroy Jarka, Dean of Students
John Malloy, Chief Operations Officer
Holy Trinity is blessed with many dedicated volunteers from Chicago’s business, education, legal, and religious communities who comprise Holy Trinity’s Board of Trustees and Advisory Council. As a sign of their commitment to our mission, 100 percent of the Board of Trustees contributed to The Fund for Holy Trinity to support general operating costs for the last six consecutive fiscal years. 
Board of Trustees


Laura J. Clark, Chair – Principal, Managing Director, Oxford Financial Group, Ltd.
Raymond G. Milnes, Vice Chair – Retired Partner, KPMG LLP
Craig S. Dean, Chair Emeritus – Principal, AEG Partners, LLC
John R. Raitt, Chair Emeritus – Retired Partner, Harris Associates, LP
Brian F. Richards, Chair Emeritus – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP

Kevin D. Angeles –  Senior Vice President, Strategy and Development, HSBC North America Holdings
Walter A. Bledsoe III – Managing Member, Bledsoe Family Office
Gretchen Carlotti – Special Events Consultant
Andrew J. Fitzgerald – Director, Hovde Financial
Patrick Flanagan – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer , Veristat
Br. Chester Freel, CSC – Provincial, Midwest Province of the Brothers of Holy Cross
Daniel P. Green – Vice President, NXT Capital
Melinda Green – Consultant
Br. Kenneth Haders CSC – Vice President for Mission Integration, Cathedral
Creighton Hartanov – 2nd Vice President, American Chartered Bank
Michael J. Hornig – Owner, Chicago Loop Intelligent Office
Cheryl A. LeeVan – Vice President, TM Financial Forensics
Chester G. Lis '58 – Retired, Baxter Pharmaceuticals
Peter Martinets – Loan Team Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
Linda Salisbury – President, Salisbury Foundation
Ziemowit T. Smulkowski – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP
Kathleen P. Sullivan– Senior Vice President, GCM Grosvenor


Advisory Council
Michael Altheimer – Owner, Miro Development, LLC

Alfredo Avila '90 – Senior Attorney, Baxter International Inc.
Mary Anne Beiting – Retired Principal, Archbishop Hoban High School
Jeffrey B. Blackburn – Chairman, The Assurance Agency Ltd.
Anne Byrne – Dean of Students, St. Clement School
Stephen CarlottiExecutive Vice President Marketing, Michaels Stores, Inc.
Jeff Delheimer Partner, Mueller & Co., LLP
Douglas Eldridge – Portfolio Analyst, Guggenheim Partners
Philip Foxworthy  – Vice President, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank
Daniel F. Grabos '64 – Retired, Human Resources Consultant
Peter Hepner - Owner, Purchasing Platform, LLC
Nickolas Kepler – Vice President, Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo Bank
Michelle Lawless – Partner, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP
Jay Laurila – Senior Manager, Deloitte LLP
Jonathan Lindell – Vice President, Heitman
Alexandria Luppi – Consultant
Ryan Mollet – Principal, Glencoe Central School
Graham Murphy – Partner, KPGM LLP
Coral Negron – Partner, Jenner & Block LLP
Andrew Niewiarowski – President, Park, Inc.
Matthew Norris – Chief Financial Officer and Chief Compliance Officer, The Edgewater Funds
Matthew E. Norton – Partner, Holland & Knight, LLP
John Olechny ’64 – Retired, Shell Oil Company
Quincy Paden ’95 – Associate Dean Student Services, Truman College
Marcia Pollard – Director, Franchise Sales, Cosi
John J. Reilly – Consultant
Agustin Rizo ’96 – Bank of America
Christopher D. Sheaffer – Partner, Paul Hastings LLP
Frederick M. Smith – Principal, Frederick M. Smith & Associates P.C.
W. Rick Stearns – Founder & Managing Partner, Anthony Riker LLC
Timothy G. Trahey – Retired Chief Financial Officer of Fort Dearborn Company
Robert Tuchscherer – Managing Director, Co-Head of Underwriting, Golub Capital
Joseph E. Tyler III – Vice President, Bank of America
Robert Walker ’04 – Associate, Harris Law Group
Andre Williams '90 – Director of Portfolio Management, Cassidian Communications, Inc.
Elizabeth Winnen - Consultant
Chris Zweidinger– Principal, Assurance Agency, Ltd. 


Trustees Emeriti
Erick C. Christensen – Vice President, Head of North America Compliance, Capgemini

Dr. Opal Easter–Smith – Director of Ministerial Experience, Catholic Theological Union
Marion “Mac” Gajek '68 – Partner, Deloitte, LLP
Steven A. Hinton '82 – Partner, Law Offices of Hinton & Jones LLC
L. Jessica Jagielnik – Fundraising Consultant
Kenneth Jaszczor '55 – Retired, Entrepreneur
Robert T. Joseph, Esq. – Partner, Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, LLP
Javier Nuñez – Managing Director/Vice President at The Northern Trust
Deepak A. Patel, Chair Emeritus – President, Premium Plus Sports
Peter P. Peters '53 – President, Peters and Associates
Alice B. Prus – Owner, Mansion View Development
Matthew L. Rodriguez '54 – Professor of Justice Studies, Wilbur Wright College
Manuel “Manny” Sanchez '66 – Managing Partner, Sanchez & Daniels
Kathryn E. Sevcik – Vice President and Head of Operations, Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
Charlene Soby – Vice President, Personal Financial Services, The Northern Trust Company
Eugene R. Urbaszewski '60 – Torch Realtors
Cynthia A. Vanina– Retired Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Capital Corporation